Empowered at 59 going clothes free at nude beach

Great great share!

“All my scars and stretch marks that told my life story took on a badge of honor, instead of the shame game I had been playing with myself all those years.”

The badge of honor is how I feel about mine, too!

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

How Going To A Nude Beach At 59 Empowered Me

I stripped off everything and walked off toward the shoreline with my photographer. As he snapped off photos of me near the surf, I felt my insecurities about body image and exposing my private parts start to fade away. All the years of my misconceptions about what other people thought of my naked body disappeared. All my scars and stretch marks that told my life story took on a badge of honor, instead of the shame game I had been playing with myself all those years.

After the photos, we put away the camera, flapped out our towels on the sand, and sprayed on sunscreen like there was no tomorrow. At this point, I started looking around, taking in the people and the atmosphere of the nude beach. What I felt and saw in those minutes, relaxing on the sun-warmed…

View original post 16 more words

Leave a Reply

