Broken Barriers: Feeling Free

Whatever you’re doing, stop right now and read this. Seriously.

Naturist Fab

When I participated in the Clothes Free Poetry Challenge I presented something that was very sensitive to me and what I had been going through for a long time.

As many of you know in reading my Blog I have only been a naturist for the past 4 years. In those years because my husband is not a naturist I was feeling shame and guilt being naked around him. I would be alone in my studio and paint in the nude or even sneak times when he would meditate just to be nude. The only other time would be when we would go to the nude beach and relax with other like-minded people around and feeling content while John stayed in his t-shirt and underwear. When we were together I would likely wear a robe so that I would not feel uncomfortable. It was difficult and finally I decided that…

View original post 372 more words

Leave a Reply

