Being With My Mom

Me & Mom ❤

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

I recentlyarrived back home after visiting my mother. It feels strange to call this place home after having spent my first ever clothes free time with my mom as an adult. The time we hadtogether made for a special kind of bond in a beautiful atmosphere of simply being.

I had taken vacation time to go visit her down. Over the course of several conversations prior, we decided to try my being clothes free in her presence during my visit. We also committed to going to a clothing optional outdoor space.

I got to her late on a Monday night. As always, there was an immeasurable amount of excitement in the air for the reconnection. We always scream and jump in each others’ arms when we first see each other at the airport. We grab arms and pinch cheeks just to make sure it’s real: Yes, we are both here.

View original post 874 more words

Leave a Reply

