Clothes Free Yoga Blessings

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

Sometimes my clothes free yoga session is the only time I allow myself to be human, even animal. Everything falls away when I sink into my naked body and breath. I am naked from fear, comparison, self-doubt, judgment and so many other distractions. It’s not that I don’t have them. Rather, I am naked before them, and somehow that gives the power to move beyond them. When I am able to tap into a simple connection to body and breath with nothing else on my skin and things on my mind lifting out, it’s a truly healing touch of love.

Clothes free yoga is a true gift.

Also, join us March 15-30 during the clothesfreelife.com yoga challenge. Journey just as you are, and the gifts will blossom naturally.

IMG_4472

View original post

Leave a Reply

