Naked Philosophical Thoughts

Sky Clad Therapist - The Naked Psyche

Thoughts arising on a rock in the Caribbean Sea. Thoughts arising on a rock in the Caribbean Sea.

I am blessed in so many ways. To have this time in my life to simply be one with nature without always having to wear clothing is one of those blessings. To have a wife who accepts my need for moments such as this one in the photo to the left, is even more precious  as a blessing. She was the photographer for today’s image.

Being retired gives me time to immerse myself into a life that is resurrected upon the ashes of my previous life, life before retirement. With this time filled with meditation, writing, walking, photography, depth psychology and most importantly, love; I dare to explore the fullness of the possibilities of “self” that have been buried in the shadow lands of the unconscious.

View original post

Leave a Reply

