Would You Try A ‘Nakation’?

Absolutely.

Pleazure Seekers

The number of Americans taking naked vacations is on the rise.

While the numbers are, admittedly, pretty hard to nail down and verify –  according to a TripAdvisor survey, there has been a significant increase in the number of people that would consider, and are actually indulging in, naked vacations.

Is this surprising?  That more people are vacationing naked? (My own bias – I think its a great thing; I Iike nudism and naked vacations). But am I surprised their popularity is rising?  I don’t know.

– On the one hand, the cynical side of me feels that society is becoming more polarized and judging. If this is the case, I would think that nudism may be repressed. But this cynicism is, I hope, unwarranted and just a bi-product of my fixation on politics and political news media.

– The more optimistic side of my spirit likes what it sees…

View original post 99 more words

Leave a Reply

